My critial ass got B.U.S.T.E.D

21 Aug

So my Friday date sends me an email telling me that he read my blog page – Yes, I GOT BUSTED! After explaining his behavior and pointing out that I may be right in some of mine interpretation, I was a bit critical with the characterization of him. Ohh an yes, that I was “very judgemental” – who knew?

Now, if I was freaked out about his whispering on Friday night… THIS email, totally and completed finished me off on the “freaked out” department (he should have put that I’m also a bit paranoid when weird things are done by people I barely know!)…The BIG or better yet, the HUGE question? How did he find my blog to begin with? I never told him about it, (mainly because the web address is so long and I never remember it) so the conclusion would be (and I’m highly assuming at this point – which may come back to bite me in the ass) that he really went out to look for me in the Internet world and apparently found me – how, I have no clue!

So I guess I need to repeat a fact: “Curiosity ALWAYS kills the cat”! If you do not want to know things do not ask or search for it – the truth usually hurts, and I tend to dispense it on thick.

So, that is over, I’m taking my judgemental and critical self to another date on Tuesday – stay tune for that one.

One Response to “My critial ass got B.U.S.T.E.D”

  1. wilfredo13brian August 25, 2005 at 1:04 pm #

    damn good blog, check out mine http://juicyfruiter.blogspot.com, comments always welcome!

Leave a Reply

