Smack him right out of my life

16 Sep

Remember the smacking friend below. Well he went from moron to complete as**h** in 2 seconds flat. Some people just do not know when to quit while they are ahead. Obviously this ex -friend of mine not only did not quit… But jumped the fence to never- never land, never to be heard from again.

I won’t go into detail, because its so over that just hatching the whole thing again will just make me more pissed that I already am. Plus the fact that I finally saw the light and realized what an inconsiderate, self-centered, full of shit of a person he really is.

The other reason I’m so mad about the whole thing is that I now have to listen to the “I told you so” from my family, who’s broken records of “he is using you, and not so worth it” keep playing over and over again for the 5 years that I known this man. I’m the first person to admit when I’m wrong, but I hate to have it rub into my face and not very good about swallowing bitter pills.

The ex-friend has gotten the “layoff” pink slip from my life. If I even wished bad karma on someone he will be it.

Yeah, people can you tell I’m hostile?

One Response to “Smack him right out of my life”

  1. Anonymous September 16, 2005 at 7:59 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear about your friend. It’s a hard blow when your friends turn out to be” inconsiderate, selfcentered and full of shit” Hang in there. Think of it this way, now you have more room to add a better, incredible friend to your family!

Leave a Reply

