When I’m bored, I stumble!: My past life….

12 Oct

Because when I have nothing to give you.. I can always find something that has absolutely no meaning… and will help you in no way…

My past life diagnosis:

You were male in your last earthly incarnation. You were born somewhere in the territory of modern USA South-West around the year 1125. Your profession was that of a preacher, publisher or writer of ancient inscriptions.

My brief psychological profile in your past life:

Timid, constrained, quiet person. You had creative talents, which waited until this life to be liberated. Sometimes your environment considered you strange.

The lesson that my last past life brought to my present incarnation:

Your main task is to make the world more beautiful. Physical and spiritual deserts are just waiting for your touch. Keep smiling!

Leave a Reply

