Us? In a competition? I think not! But, as sure as I am in hell, I’m going to win it!

14 Oct

RUYN has just informed me that he had 3 dates in the last week and he liked 2 of them… what does this mean?

I have to catch up, since I’m behind by 2…

Plus this is becoming a major competition (not that either of us will ever fess up about it) but I think the ultimate goal here is to see who gets into a committed relationship first; and frankly I never been one to back down from a dare.

Yes, folks… we are both loonies – Starry Eyed Surprise!

Leave a Reply

