The problem

29 Mar

The problem is was not finding you, the problem is not forgetting you.
The problem is not that you’re absent; the problem is that I wait for you.
The problems is not the problem, the problem is that it hurts .
The problem is not that you lie; the problem is that I believe you.
The problem is not that you play; the problem is that is with me.
The problem is not loving you, the problems is that you don’t feel the same.

And how do I get rid of you, if I don’t have you?
How do I walk away, if you are far away?
Is like finding an eyelash on someone that never had eyes
Is like putting away kisses that you never gave me

The problem is not changing you; the problem is that I don’t want to.
The problem is not that it hurts; the problem is that I like it.
The problem is not what you do; the problem is that I forget it
The problem is not that you say, the problem is that you keep silent.

Leave a Reply

