Popping the shit out of my day….

9 May

Today is my boss 40th birthday… Besides the hidden cake (YUMMMM!) and the card… the clowns at the office (we have about 20 engineers, and they need to let out some steam) filled up about 100 balloons and placed them in my boss office. SURPRISE! We have been hearing them pop since 6AM this morning. My co-worker (as in the guy in the next cube next to mine) and I have running bets as to when, how many and what time the next one will pop.

I’m up by 10

he is following close behind by one…

the next one should pop by 1:05pm

Leave a Reply

