I Fess up…

16 May

I do cry over Publix (Supermarket chain here in the southeast) commercials….

I do cry over Hallmark commercials (and anyone that does not fess up to that is lying to your face)

I cry over sappy movies (I still cannot see Father of the Bride, without going into mass crying when she is walking down the aisle and her father is remembering her growing up)

I cry over romantic books, where the love is found and then forever lost

But I have never, ever cried as much as I sat watching the season finale of Grey’s anatomy.

I came undone… who knew that I had that much crying in me to do?

Leave a Reply

