Updates! Updates and more Updates….and something that I’m going to regret in the morning.

24 May

New Guy responded to my last email… the answer was a bit on the cold side, but I’m going to take the high road and just let this one pass me by. As BFF told me – STOP OBSESING and just do as he told you and let it go by.

If it would be that simple! I know, I know, I KNOW! I never said I was normal… I’m a masochist… I need to know things… no matter how bad those things are, that is what makes me breath for god’s sake! I’m such a suck up that when I got a text message from the ex (you know the one) to go out for drinks.. I accepted, before I thought it thru – and NOTHING, NOTHING good can come out of that!

But, today my ego is totally bruised up, I’m tired from taking shit all day at work, and the final straw came when my car radio ate the cassette inside the player making this day one that can only be save by getting completely smashed in order to forget about it.

And I always have to accomplished the goals that I set for myself.

Leave a Reply

