The things I do, so I can blog about it…

1 Jun

Today’s shocker….brought to you via gmail:

From: MG (aka: the Ex)
To: Monica
Date: May 31, 2006 4:16 PM
Subject:
Re: Need Help!

Walmart….it’s about the $$$$ for me….sorry

MG

Let’s do coffee

WTF? Did I go away and came back to another dimension of my life? I think I need a couple of drinks to accept this invitation… because I’m morbid enough to want to know and since my feelings are no longer invested in the decision making… it will be a trip to play with his head now.

Plus, I need blogging material.

Leave a Reply

