Getting ON the merry-go-around – AGAIN

11 Jul

Remember singing along happily, because you know someone is thinking of you and has a permanent smile on their face? Yeah, I was like that a couple of months ago… then I fell and had to get off the ride.

I’m back on the merry-go-around, hopefully this time I will STAY on the HORSE and will refuse to get off.

In between my daydreaming and trying to keep my eyes OPEN and not fall into a deep sleep under my cube…

I’m mentally willing the damn clock to move faster so I can get out of here and do this tonight

Eat your heart out!

Leave a Reply

