We are back in business…

29 Sep

Guess all of my mental meltdown from being blocked of my favorite web sites from my work network paid off.

And the guys in the IT department received my mental displeasure loud and clear

Today, I tried to access bloglines and voila… all is back as it should be!

I feel, much, much better.

In the meantime I counting the hours and minutes until the Blue Hat shows up… we are planning a nice easy weekend, enjoying ourselves because this week has been one of those weeks that just demands full vegetation mode and we are all over that.

Leave a Reply

