Wanted

25 Apr

Today is Administrative Professionals Day (which I was not aware of, until one of my co-worker pointed it out – see sometimes I do live in my clueless world). So as I approached my desk this morning, I encounter a nice bouquet of roses from one of the production managers, followed a bit later, with a nice Bonsai Tree from one of my Directors,

Holy mother of god….AH%#_*%#_%* !!!!!

If you know me well, you know that I’m a wanted “killer at large” in the flora world… Plants, flowers, trees… They.fear.me! I pretty much can kill them in less than 3 days, if not less sometimes…

What ever happen to given cold, hard cash????

I can tell the roses and the bonsai tree sitting on my desk right now are petrified of their fate.

Leave a Reply

