New Project

29 Apr

Last year Tampa was the host of the US National Dragon Boat Races, which caught my attention…not only because its a fast growing sports, but because its a sports that is rich in history and tradition… and well, I tend to like history and tradition.

I searched and found that Tampa is considered one of the best city to practice this fast growing sports, so off I went to find a club, which I did, and right away I wanted to join them up… unfortunately at that time they were not taking new memberships.

This past week I got an email that their membership were now open for the summer and that I could join them for 2 free practices. So this is what I’m going to do this summer. And as luck will have it today Tampa was hosting the Florida National Dragon Boat races… and I just could not pass that up…
I mean, this is the ultimate way to accomplish 3 things and have fun at the same time… get a great tan, tone up my upper body – great biceps!, and find a man.

See there is ALWAYS a plan!

Leave a Reply

