Day 4 of 10: where I really had a meldown

22 Jun

You know those episodes where you start to cry, the type where your inside hurts, and its the deep hurtful type, where you don’t even notice the snot coming out of your nose, since you are way to busy trying to figure out why everything hurts for no reason a all, except for the fact that everything is just too much (being inside, having everyone scrutinized what you are eating, what you are doing, what you are thinking, life in general)

Yeah, well I had one of those…

It was awful
Not pretty
it freak the shit out of me

I’m hoping this was a one time thing, I don’t thing I can handle life slapping me like that and me taking it without a fight.

Leave a Reply

