Day 7 out of 7 – IM CLEARED!

25 Jun

Its OVER… yeah me. I been given the ok to return to work by the doctor with the send off that I was “such a great patient”! (but of course, you did not have to live with me for the past 7 days doc).

So the nurse is sending the clearance letter today and I should be expected to make an appearance at work tomorrow… if I can only get a hold of the HR person to tell me that they will be expecting me.

I know.. I know.. I’m crazy to be jumping up and down, but you don’t understand how bored I been at home…its time to hit work, so I can start to count the days until our next day off.

Because you know… it would not be work unless we can complaint about NOT being there.

Leave a Reply

