Quick update

9 Jul

Surgery went well….
I can see without the hated contacts/eyeglasses
Everything is cloudy and blurry a bit still (which is normal according the the doctor and about 20 people who at work had it done)
It did not hurt
Procedure took less than 5 min
It did hurt the next day (but I had good drugs to keep it at bay)
My eyes are fine a bit swollen
unitl today
sight is getting better every day, I can tell plus, I’m typing this right?
No regrests
YET

Wnat info: get your eyes back

Leave a Reply

