Thing to do while you have nothing to blog about

22 Aug

I’m one that hates those chain emails that get sent over and over again.. Cue on the word “CHAIN”

you know the ones that I’m taking about.. right?

The go like “oh, read it and then send to 10 of your friends or your hair will fall off” or maybe its actually need to be sent to “20 of your friends or you will have back luck for 20 years”… or nooo… better yet, sent it to everyone in the universe so you can win the lotto!!

Yeah.. I hit DELETE… D E L E T E… slowly, just in case the universe is watching and missed me fucking with it.

But once in a while you get those really cool emails… the ones that are really worth it. That are full of informative knowledge and deep thinking.

Today one of the NYBoys sent me this classic (apparently he was bored at work):
_________

HOW SMART IS YOUR RIGHT FOOT!

Here goes…….

1. WITHOUT anyone watching you, as they will think you are GOOFY…..while sitting where you are, at your desk in front of your computer, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.

2. Now, while doing this, draw the number “6” in the air with your right hand.

Your foot will change direction.

Now do it again, just to be safe and because, if you are like me, this becomes such a huge challenge that you will do it again and again and again….

but according to an orthopedic surgeon… your wont be able to out smart your foot, it’s pre-programmed in your brain!

You and I both know how stupid it is, but before the day is done you are going to try it again, if you’ve not already done so (you are probably doing it again… aren’t you?).

Ok, I come clean…

I am, but in the safety of my own home, because if there is something I won’t do EVER is get caught looking like some kind of a fool and retard trying to get my foot and my hand to do 2 different things at the same time.

Now stop doing it… STOP it…

Because you have to send this to 20 of your friends to show how much you love them and want to spread the joy…

Leave a Reply

