The Vacation kicked my behind

3 Oct

Now I’m dealing with a cold! Yes, I’m sick as a dog…. actually all of us are sicks as dogs. Apparently we brought a bug with us and it has kicked our asses.

So I will sit back nurse myself back to health so I can post something that is NOT under the influence of controlled drugs, I mean who knows what can come out flying out of my fingers in the state I’m in.

One Response to “The Vacation kicked my behind”

  1. BeelzebuDasHell October 3, 2007 at 11:16 pm #

    In vino (and morpheus) veritas!

Leave a Reply

