Music Thursday

25 Oct

Here we are again… its Thursday, so that means music folks. And also countdown to the weekend, which I’m so looking forward, specially if the weather holds down here in Florida, it has not stopped raining (wish we can send some of this water to the west coast), which its perfect setting for what I want to do this weekend: read a book, bake a cake and knock off the Netflix movies that have been sitting in my living room for almost 2 months!

So back to Music Thursday… this guy… well this guy I love! He had me with “Your Beautiful”, which was killed by the radio stations for playing it like a gazzillion times, but who cares, he has proven that his songs are beautiful, melodic and near perfect. In his new CD I cannot find one song that I don’t like, and of course I’m totally stuck on this one, just like every radio station out there… 1973 by James Blunt … not go and download/buy the album

Leave a Reply

