Not in the mood to recycle my dates…

13 Nov

Frappuccinos? – check

Looked like the profile picture? – check

Sense of humor? – check

Sharp dresser? – check and check

Good Conversation? – check

Interested? – check

probabilities of me accepting the invitation he extended for a second date? – None

Reason: The man dated my sister a year ago.

My rule of thumb? I’m not in the mood to have recyclable dates.

so I guess this piece of heaven will have to wait.

One Response to “Not in the mood to recycle my dates…”

  1. tellerallaboutit January 21, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    Hi, there!

    I saw your delicious re-do of your dresser and wanted to tell you I mentioned you on my blog today. What a great re-do! Congrats!!

    Thanks!
    Lindsay
    http://tellerallaboutit.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

