Closet blues or baking frenzy?

22 Nov

Everyone have a happy turkey day!

And while most of you folks sit in a table to gooble up all that food, I’m going to open my closet doors, and get to the major cleaning that needs to be done in there.  Wish me luck, since I will probably be at it for hours.

Then, if I feel like it… I will bake.

Not a bad plan for this thanksgiving. Hopefully I will not run astray and get it done.  If not, then well, I have 3 more days to get to it.

Unless I continue to just bake.

Leave a Reply

