Ridiculous… like totally

28 Dec

I had a cold for 7 days.. SEVEN DAYS!  this cold had the longest relationship with me than anyone in the past 6 month! And I don’t like it.

The most exciting thing to happen is that I was let out of work early today.. I guess all that snot coming out of my nose must have finally made an impression and not a good one.

So, I probably be lay out for the next couple of days… If I don’t resuscitate myself in time, then I wish you a glorious New Year.. and may all your wishes come true in 2008

How is that for sappy?

One Response to “Ridiculous… like totally”

  1. Beelze December 29, 2007 at 9:28 pm #

    Lemme see, you feel down, your body aches, you don’t want to eat, you look like death reincarnate and do no want to get out of the bed?

    So a cold feels just like you just broke up with the love of your life.

Leave a Reply

