New Look?

2 Feb

Ok… as you guys can see, we are overhauling the blog.

I got bored with the other look, so I’m testing different looks. Can you say I dig TEMPLATES! Since I’m no HTML expert, which is totally stupid, since I worked as a graphic designer, in a PRINT SHOP, where they like design stuff, and then take them to the press to print them… But, show me a code, and I run screaming, like a mad woman, sort of like when I see a clown… NOT.PRETTY.

After like 10 different looks and experimental placing this here and that there, I seem to like this one, mainly because I gravitated towards things that are simple and clean, and I’m totally loving the header, since its makes me want to run out and jump on my hammock and swing the day away. This makes me feel good. With everything that is going on right now, any inspiration to write more on the blog, must be a plus.

The down side? I get bore easily, which means that you have not seen the last of changes around these parts, no sirrree.

Plus do you know how many TEMPLATES are out there?

So, what do you guys think?

3 Responses to “New Look?”

  1. Diane Mandy February 3, 2008 at 11:12 pm #

    I’m diggin it. I think it suits your personality, too!

  2. Monica February 4, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    Thanks Diane… I think it does as well… 🙂

  3. Monica February 4, 2008 at 12:13 pm #

    Thanks Diane… I think it does as well… 🙂

Leave a Reply

