When people surprise you by giving you their stupid side

4 Mar

I’m good with my instinct… sometimes too good, and while my “dark” tends to poke fun at the “hopefully” side of me, all the time, I have learn to swallow a chill pill, and move on.

But, then a moment comes along that you just don’t expect at all. From someone that you thought would never even have the capacity of throwing “the stupid” around and you get zap back into reality and it leaves a sour taste, the kind that no matter how many sweets you inhale its still stays bitter. And in the process kills any desire to make it right, because you realized that those kind of people don’t deserve second chances.

I hate those moments,

Leave a Reply

