I care for a man

18 Mar

I care for a man… one that kisses me until I’m breathless, that touches me with passion and makes me sigh with pleasure, one that sees me as no one else does, one that knows what makes my heart beat fast and my inside fill with happiness that I never thought I find.  My loneliness has gone on an extended vacation, with no return ticket on sight.  My life has exploded in bright colors that dazzled me and entice me to color outside the lines and break rules left and right.  I care for a man…who takes me as I am.

2 Responses to “I care for a man”

  1. spiritlifter March 18, 2008 at 2:42 pm #

    Beautiful, I hope you have that man!

  2. Diane Mandy March 19, 2008 at 1:11 pm #

    me too!

Leave a Reply

