Easter for dummies

19 Mar

The blogsphere is awesome.. specially when my peers are this funny… I wonder sometimes how in the hell I get work done during the day.

Jesus 2: Electric Boogaloo

3 Responses to “Easter for dummies”

  1. Monica March 19, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    Socrates.. point taken.. but, being that English is my 3rd language and this is my blog (not yours)… you can go and kiss my ass. If you cannot stand the misspelling.. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE… don’t let the door slam your ass on the way out.

  2. Beelze March 23, 2008 at 11:34 pm #

    Oh my! And I am guessing you own WordPress that you feel authority enough to tell people to leave?

    It is interesting to see how some “educated” people seem to have troubles accepting that others share space with them whether it be in cyberspace or real life. Of course these are people so disconnected from reality they are unable to obtain a drivers license without having to spend 7 weeks in the shrink’s couch while popping Prozac like Mentos as they try to recover from the awful experience that represents going elbow to elbow with the lower classes. Some even refuse to drive and rather wear out untold pairs of Birkenstockers or pedal their two wheelers instead of share air with the real people.

    And just in case you did not understand Monica’s last message, you are cordially invited to deeply osculate not only her posh gluteus but also, if you can find the time and the chapstick can also engage is suction of my anus. After that you are may return and engage in a serious mental masturbation marathon with your fellow academic imbeciles.

    Have a great day sir.

  3. Monica March 24, 2008 at 1:07 pm #

    Socrates… watch me support my very own thoughs… by blocking your ass out of my cyber “home”…

Leave a Reply

