Bored you with it

8 Apr
So I been busy, but this time is not with work (I have plenty of that), not with family (I have plenty of that too) or with friends (they have been sent back to their respective cities and are acting all calm and apparently busy).  No, I been busy doing something that for all intend and purposes thought I was pretty much done doing.

A relationship, with a BOY! As in a live, breathing one! All that fishing I was doing? Guess it paid off.

It’s AWESOME! 

After much dating, and 2 failed attempts at couplehood, I was pretty much done with the whole thing.  I mean, who needs all that?

Apparently I do, since I seem to be very good at the couplehood.  Or at least the BF thinks so… 

Yes, we are going steady. Awwwwww (SHUP UP!).  I’m someone’s freaking girlfriend, his home run, his plus one, his go-to person.

And I love every minute of it.  Also the fact that he cooks and cleans is a big plus.  And I really love this, mainly because I can sit on my ass and be cater to at all times when he is around.  Now how splendid is that?

I could get gushy and all sentimental and stuff and tell you all the other things I really love about him… but I sure that I will bored you to tears and come on, I don’t think you guys have the stomach to hear much more about it.

Except that, the boyfriend, well…he is my winning lottery ticket, my number one, my home run, my plus one, my go-to person, my sleepless nights, my good morning, my afternoon delight, my chocolate addition, my heart. 

See, I told you I was not going to bored you with it.

PS: This is to my sister: STOP ROLLLING YOUR EYES AT ME!

4 Responses to “Bored you with it”

  1. Diane Mandy April 8, 2008 at 1:00 pm #

    Yey! I’m really happy for you!

  2. Claire April 8, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    Congrats! I love that step!

    Cxx

  3. Beelze April 9, 2008 at 10:45 pm #

    And Las Vegas Sports Bookies are not laying odds just yet on this last Monica Race…

    Hey, You guys need somebody with his feet on the ground for this one so no complaints!

  4. the bachelor May 1, 2008 at 10:57 pm #

    Sigh…another one bites the dust…

Leave a Reply

