The signs

15 Apr

…that today I should have stayed in bed

  1. Its f*** cold
  2. It’s overcast, gray, windy and it started to rain
  3. And its COLD (did I mentioned that already? yeah well IT.IS!)
  4. Its 8:44am and I have already eaten the worse OVERPAID breakfast
  5. Spilled the café con leche all over my desk
  6. Spend a good 20 min looking for someone all over the office, to find out he did not come in today (he is probably in bed, like I should be)
  7. I still have 7.5 hours to go
Leave a Reply

