Be Extraordinary…

23 May

Sometimes, no matter what, we have to be “extraordinary” in our lives.  Extraordinary in everything we do, at work, with friends, with family, with strangers… and in love.

Warm and fuzzy… yeah, when I want to, I can do it. 

And right now, after having accepted that I never have an ordinary love.  The extraordinary showed up. And it’s the best damn extraordinary that I can do.  And damn it, but this extraordinary love has fully open myself up to the endless possibilities of having someone in my life that wants it too.  That gives me all his remarkable love in return. And I find myself a bit speechless with the joy I feel having this firmly in my hands. 

And I’m going to go and be all oogey on the inside, even if I do it kicking and screaming…

but in the meantime, you all go out and be extraordinary

One Response to “Be Extraordinary…”

  1. Diane Mandy May 28, 2008 at 10:39 am #

    Wonderful! I am so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

