Conversations NOT to have during your lunch hour

29 Aug

Tom:    Hey Babe!
Me:      Hola… whatcha up to?
Tom:    Just got home… found me a surprise
Me:      Really? Did the package arrive? (Waiting for a new pair of shoes)
Tom:    No, Rufus has been doing some bit of digging
Me:      Digging?
Tom:    As in waste basket digging… in the bathroom… apparently my dog likes your lady stuff.
Me:      What in the hell are you talking about?
Tom:    yeah, well your feminine stuff seems to attract him.
Me:      Please do not tell me what I think you are telling me?
Tom:    Yep, all over the place, bits and pieces of the stuff all over the place.
Me:      I need to call you back

Tom:     Totally gross you out eh?

Me:      You have no idea

One Response to “Conversations NOT to have during your lunch hour”

  1. Diane Mandy September 8, 2008 at 3:01 pm #

    I wish I could say this has never happened to me…but I know it too well! Yuck, indeed!

Leave a Reply

