Tired does not even begin to explain this

18 Nov

After working 48 hours this past week at my regular job.  Then an additional 10 hours over the weekend, the only thing left for me to do was finally let my head hit the pillow. I was tired

I sleep 12 hours straight… plus another 5 when I woke up and decided that I was still tired.

The bad news?

I’m still tired

I need another vacation, one were I do not take off my PJ’s for a whole week.  Were I watch TV all day long, sleep some more, and read the 10 books piling on my nightstand.

There is not enough time in the day people.

One Response to “Tired does not even begin to explain this”

  1. Diane Mandy November 18, 2008 at 10:58 am #

    Listen to your body. If it says more rest, then rest!

Leave a Reply

