Amazon, you are my new best friend

4 Dec

Ok this has to be the best thing besides chocolate and cake. (ok, maybe NOT cake, but its close!).

I’m updating my wish list in Amazon, because you all know that in 16 days I will be dancing on top of tables and getting totally drunk, celebrating a birthday.

And of course what is better than cake on a birthday? Presents! wrapped up in pretty paper and with nice cute ribbons that way we can act all 5-year old and shreed it to pieces and ohhh and ahhh over the contents.

So, I knew that I need to update it so, off I went.  And while clicking here and there, I feasted my eyes on this:

Better than Chocolate?

Better than Chocolate?

Ahhh HELL TO THE YES!

Ok, internet this is IT! This is the da-bomb, this is like an early present. Because how many times you wish that you could be putting everything that you see on your internet shopping spree in one single list and then sort of pass it around, like you passed notes in class?

The Amazon people came up with just that… it allows you to add products from any website to your Amazon Wish List with one simple click. And then your item will appear on your Amazon wish list and then you can tell the world about it… or you can put a button on your web site (hint, hint – look over there, to the right, it’s a plane, it’s a bird, its that BUTTON!) or you can simply tell people “Dude, go to my wish list”, when they ask you what do you want for your birthday/Christmas/because I love you day. And you will be all happy and shit because you are getting something you wanted as to oppose of getting something that THEY thought you would like.

Leave a Reply

