What did Santa bring you?

27 Dec

I hope your holidays up till now have been a blast.

Mine have been filled with cough and cold medicine, lots of Kleenex, tons of water, soup and an occasional hacking from my congested chest.

Tom has been a great nurse. Specially when all I wanted was to eat that specific sushi roll that I absolutely love on Christmas eve. I have no idea how he did it, but when I open my eyes from my drug induce sleep, there it was… my ROLL!

I.LOVE.THAT.MAN.

He also did great on the gift department, I got lots of glittering and shiny things. The man pays attention to details.

So for now, while it has been one of the most sickest Christmas ever, it has also been the happiest.

I’m loved, and that is the biggest gift of all.

Leave a Reply

