Keeping myself entertained … and out of boredom

16 Jan

Today, while driving to work I did the following:

Counted the amount of traffic lights from my house to work
… there are a total of 23

Then I keep count of how many were “green” during the trip
…15 were green and I breezed right on

The rest?
…3 turned yellow while I was passing them – HONEST!
…3 were red and I totally stopped for them
…2 were red and I totally eat them

I need to really think about doing more daring stuff to counterbalance the bore-ness that my life has become.

So coming this April we are planning on doing this…

Whoo Hooo - Scarrry

Whoo Hooo - Scarrry

One Response to “Keeping myself entertained … and out of boredom”

  1. Mo January 16, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

    Wait ! Is that what I signed up for :scare:

Leave a Reply

