Boy do I have a story for you

9 Oct

But, you are going to have to wait, because I just came back from Orlando, were I been for the past 4 days among 2,600 woman (and a couple of brave -very, very brave, men) enclose quarters, tons of mental stimulation (and no ITS NOT THAT) and right smack in the middle of the happiest places on earth (that is a straight quote from the BFF) – CODE WORD: Fucking Disney World (lord.help me!).

While I was gone, something happen at home, something so funny and juicy, I need to really sit and give the story, its full attention so you, Internet, can fully laugh your head off.  But, let me give you a bit of a preview:  It involves, 2 squirrels, a chimney and lots of black sod.

I promise I will post it soon.  In the meantime I have to go and relax, wipe off the Disney World happy pill, and get ready for my mommy’s birthday (tomorrow). CODE WORD: Shopping!

So have a great weekend and come back soon.

Leave a Reply

